Stephanie (violentsteph) wrote in omgz_ratemeplz,
Stephanie
violentsteph
omgz_ratemeplz

  • Mood:

It's so wrong that I need Abuse


1] Name - Stephanie or Violentsteph...I'll come to Hey You also :-D
2] Age - 22
3] Location - Springfield, Ohio...a very interesting place ::snore::
4] Sex - Female...last time I checked...
5] Marital Status - Not married, but hope to be one day!
6] Favourite bands? - ICP, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Anybody Killa, Lavel, Crossfade, Old Metallica, Pre Dope Show Manson, Sepultura, Pantera
7] Favourite movies? - Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Blazing Saddles, How High, All Horror!
8] What are your hobbies? - Working, Sleeping, Graphics, and repeat!
9] Do you plan on going to College? If so, what do you plan on majoring in? I've already graduated from college with an Associates Degree in the Applied Science of Web Development.
10] What is your opinion on people getting their GED? GED's are Awesome, I just wish some employees didn't discriminate aganist them...
11] Opinion on religion? I am Lutheran myself, but as long as you're doing the right thing, treating people like you want to be treated, and love everyone as yourself the I don't care what you worship :-D
12] What would make you a good addition to the community? I don't usually have anything good to post about, but I love to comment to other peoples posts, and I love watching communities.
13] Describe yourself in a few words. Ambitious, Caring, Demanding, Just, Forward
14] Promote us in 2 places [your personal journal is fine]. Do not make the post friends only. Show us: Ok...violentsteph and Here
15]ok...here's some pictures:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
~Here's me and my boyfriend D.J.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
~Me and ABK at the signing in Columbus, Ohio

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
~Me in this awesome corset that I picked up at Charlotte Russe :-D

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
~I LOVE that shirt!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
~Me and my hoop ride, lol!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 3 comments